Dave Matthews Band – ‘Mercy’

A lot of you might already know this band, and even hate it for so many reason. But they are not really famous outside US so maybe…

Anyway yesterday I was on the stairs in front of my house, the sun was shining, birds were singing, my dog was playing in the grass, my guitar on my side, a fresh beer in the hand and this song playing on the stereo. There was no other place I would rather be. Once again Dave gave us a beautiful song (and a sweet video)

Carry on just a little bit longer and enjoy life.

Leave a Reply

