Selah Sue – ‘This World’

I’m strong I know how to get out.

I can’t tell you how many time I listened to this song. For me this was the biggest discovery of last year. I got a huge smack in the head when I saw this girl with so much energy on stage at a big festival (oh and how can you forget those eyes).

And now she is touring the US/Canada, I’m sure you guys will realize how good this CD is.

Selah Sue Concert Dates
9/19- BOSTON, MASS. – HOUSE OF BLUES
9/21- NEW YORK, N.Y. – TERMINAL 5
9/22- WASHINGTON, D.C. – 9:30 CLUB
9/23- PHILADELPHIA, PA- RIVER STAGE
9/25- CHICAGO, IL- RIVIERA THEATRE
9/26- MINNEAPOLIS, MN- STATE THEATRE
9/28- DENVER, CO- BLUEBIRD THEATRE
10/1 – LOS ANGELES, CA- THE WILTERN
10/2- SAN DIEGO, CALF. – HOUSE OF BLUES
10/4 – VANCOUVER, B.C. – QUEAN ELIZABETH THEATRE
10/5 – PORTLAND, ORE. – ROSELAND THEATRE
10/6 – SEATTLE, WASH. – THE SHOWBOX SODO

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

