Prince – ‘Rock’n’Roll Love Affair’

I have to admit I am a big big fan of Prince. I know some people have problem with the man, but as a musician he is one of best of our time. He is killing it on any instrument he grab and he is giving us so many songs. They are not all great but they are groovy and joyful.

This one is kind of cheesy but it still bring my so much joy and make me want to dance even with the cold rain outside. The video is pretty cool too.

Let the groove flow and enjoy,

Leave a Reply

