Derrin Nauendorf – ‘My best was not good enough’

gallery_02_ps

I’m sorry that I did not post a lot last week. We had a great blues festival in my hometown, so that’s why I was kind of busy. So what about a week of blues tunes to make it up ? I will share with you my favorites acts.

First Derrin Nauendorf. This man can play the guitar !! One voice and a guitar is all he need to take you away in his world.

The next video is a bit older but I had too share this song. It’s the first one he played the other night, and I got hook immediately.

Enjoy,

BUY — Website

Leave a Reply

