Robert Kelly – ‘We Are Poetry’

robert kellyI already talk about Robert Kelly at the beginning of this blog but I had to share a news with you. You can grab his album for free from Noisetrade (but you should really tip him cause the album is a gem!)

This album is one of the most joyful and sincere album I ever heard. I first heard him play in a small venue 2 years ago and I still listen to this album nearly every other months.

It’s really hard for me to pick one song to share, cause I love the entire album so I guess I will just put the main title and trust you to go listen the rest !!

Can’t wait for a new album ! It’s been too long Robert !

Smile & Enjoy,

Website — Noisetrade

 

Leave a Reply

