The Naked and Famous – ‘Frayed’

the-naked-and-famous

How do you know if an album is really good ? For me it’s when I fall in love with a CD when I first hear it AND when I fall for it AGAIN few years after. Passive me / Aggressive you is one of those albums. I can’t tell how many times I listened to it back in 2011 and today I was going through old playlist and once again I got stuck with this amazing CD. I won’t even throw away ONE song, but since I have to pick one I chose “Frayed” just for this hypnotic ending with their voices blending perfectly together.

Enjoy,

Website — Free HD Concert

Leave a Reply

