Passenger – ‘Scare Away the Dark’

If you come here often you might remember a post I made last year about Passenger. While I was just wandering in Montreal to visit this new city I just moved into, I saw an impromptu concert of Passenger in a small park downtown. Well yesterday I was listening to his new album while reading some papers and at one point one song really caught my hears. Somehow I knew the lyrics. So I thought it was a cover or a new version of an old song. Then I remembered that he finished his concert by this exact song, it was the a song in progress at the time yet those lyrics went straight into my memory. I can’t really explain why. This is not great literature, this is pretty simple point. Go out and enjoy your life. It’s just the way he sings it…

And here I am posting a video on a blog…

Enjoy,

Leave a Reply

